Cascade Moto Classics Inc, The Northwest's Premier Triumph Dealer
Cascade Moto Classics, Inc
13705 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
Local: 503-574-3353
Toll Free: 877-574-3353
Tues-Fri 10a-6p, Sat 9a-5p
Triumph Motorcycle Apparel, Merchandise, Accessories and Parts
Cascade Moto Classics Inc, The Northwest's Premier Triumph Dealer
2014 Model Clearance Blowout Portland Motorcycle Film Festival Time To Change It Up - Time To Ride Your Dream Bike Free Delivery Of Your new Motorcycle To Your Home Fantastic Prices on Tires, Many In-Stock, Installation Available Shop Online For Triumph Apparel and Merchandise
Events
Friday, January 30, 2015 12:00 am
PDX Motorcycle Film Festival
Saturday, January 31, 2015 9:00 am
Tech Session
Saturday, February 7, 2015 9:00 am
February Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Friday, February 13, 2015 6:00 pm
The One Motorcycle Show
Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:00 am
February Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:00 am
Tech Session
Saturday, March 7, 2015 9:00 am
March Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:00 am
March Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:00 pm
18th Annual Cascade Moto Classics RAT Dinner
Saturday, April 4, 2015 9:00 am
April Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:00 am
April Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Sunday, April 26, 2015 9:00 am
10th Annual RAT Lunch in Chehalis
Saturday, May 2, 2015 9:00 am
May Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00 am
May Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:00 am
June Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:00 am
June Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, July 4, 2015 9:00 am
July Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:00 am
July Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:00 am
August Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00 am
August Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00 am
September Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00 am
September Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, October 3, 2015 9:00 am
October Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:00 am
October Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, November 7, 2015 9:00 am
November Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:00 am
November Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, December 5, 2015 9:00 am
December Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:00 am
December Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride

Notice: Undefined variable: TrapEventsArr in /home/content/67/11198267/html/CalendarSpot.php on line 71

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/content/67/11198267/html/CalendarSpot.php on line 71
Financing
You've found the Triumph motorcycle of your dreams. We will gladly help you find the financing to make your dream a reality.
Triumph Thunderbird Commander
Triumph Thunderbird
Triumph Tiger 800 XC
Triumph Speed Triple R ABS
Triumph Rocket III Touring
Triumph Scrambler
Triumph Speedmaster
Triumph Bonneville
Triumph Bonneville T100
Triumph Bonneville T100 Black
Triumph Daytona 675 ABS
Triumph America
Triumph America LT
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC
Triumph Tiger Explorer
Triumph Daytona 675R
Triumph Street Triple R ABS
Triumph Rocket III Roadster
Triumph Street Triple ABS
Triumph Trophy SE
Triumph Thunderbird Storm
Triumph Thruxton
Triumph Tiger 800 ABS
Triumph Thunderbird LT
Triumph Speed Triple ABS