Cascade Moto Classics Inc, Family Owned and Operated Since 1991
Cascade Moto Classics, Inc
13705 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
Local: 503-574-3353
Toll Free: 877-574-3353
Mon Closed, Tues-Fri 10a-6p
Sat 9a-5p, Sun 10a-5p
Triumph Motorcycle Apparel, Merchandise, Accessories and Parts
Cascade Moto Classics Inc, Family Owned and Operated Since 1991
Time To Change It Up - Time To Ride Your Dream Bike Free Delivery Of Your new Motorcycle To Your Home Fantastic Prices on Tires, Many In-Stock, Installation Available Shop Online For Triumph Apparel and Merchandise
Events
Sunday, July 26, 2015 9:00 am
Euro Day at P.I.R.
Friday, July 31, 2015 12:00 am
TRAP Summer Scorcher
Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:00 am
August Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Sunday, August 9, 2015 10:00 am
TRAP Day Ride
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00 am
August Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00 am
September Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:00 am
Annual TRAP Baker City Rally
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00 am
September Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, October 3, 2015 9:00 am
October Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:00 am
October Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, November 7, 2015 9:00 am
November Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:00 am
November Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, December 5, 2015 9:00 am
December Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:00 am
December Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride

Notice: Undefined variable: TrapEventsArr in /home/content/67/11198267/html/CalendarSpot.php on line 71

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/content/67/11198267/html/CalendarSpot.php on line 71
Financing
You've found the Triumph motorcycle of your dreams. We will gladly help you find the financing to make your dream a reality.
Triumph Tiger 800 ABS
Triumph Daytona 675 ABS
Triumph Tiger 800 XC
Triumph Speed Triple R ABS
Triumph Thunderbird LT
Triumph Thunderbird Storm
Triumph Rocket III Roadster
Triumph Thunderbird
Triumph Speed Triple ABS
Triumph America LT
Triumph Bonneville T100
Triumph Speedmaster
Triumph Trophy SE
Triumph Thunderbird Commander
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC
Triumph Daytona 675R
Triumph Tiger Explorer
Triumph America
Triumph Bonneville T100 Black
Triumph Thruxton
Triumph Street Triple ABS
Triumph Bonneville
Triumph Scrambler
Triumph Street Triple R ABS
Triumph Rocket III Touring