Cascade Moto Classics Inc, Oregons's Oldest Triumph Dealer
Cascade Moto Classics, Inc
13705 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
Local: 503-574-3353
Toll Free: 877-574-3353
Tues-Fri 10a-6p, Sat 9a-5p
Triumph Motorcycle Apparel, Merchandise, Accessories and Parts
Cascade Moto Classics Inc, Oregons's Oldest Triumph Dealer
$0 Down 2.99% Interest or $500 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Scrambler $0 Down 2.99% Interest or $500 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Thruxton $0 Down 2.99% Interest or $500 in accessories when you purchase any new 2014 Triumph Bonneville model $0 Down 2.99% Interest or $500 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Speedmaster, America or America LT $0 Down 2.99% Interest or $1,000 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Thunderbird or Triumph Thunderbird Storm $0 Down 2.99% Interest or $1,000 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Rocket III Roadster or Rocket III Touring $0 Down and $1,050 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Tiger 800 or Triumph Tiger 800 XC $0 Down and $1,430 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Tiger Explorer or Triumph Tiger Explorer XC $0 Down and $730 in accessories when you purchase a new 2014 Triumph Street Triple or Street Triple R $0 Down and $500 in Complementary Upgrades on 2014 Triumph Speed Triple and Speed Triple R $0 Down and $500 in Complementary Upgrades on 2014 Triumph Daytona 675 and Daytona 675R $0 Down and $500 in Complementary Upgrades on 2014 Triumph Trophy Military Vets and Acitive Duty Get a $350 Gift Card with a New Triumph Motorcycle Time To Change It Up - Time To Ride Your Dream Bike Free Delivery Of Your new Motorcycle To Your Home Fantastic Prices on Tires, Many In-Stock, Installation Available Shop Online For Triumph Apparel and Merchandise
Events
Sunday, July 27, 2014 10:00 AM
Triumph Day at P.I.R.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Triumph Last Tuesday Bike Night
Saturday, August 2, 2014 9:00 AM
August Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Sunday, August 3, 2014 10:00 AM
TRAP Day Ride
Saturday, August 16, 2014 9:00 AM
Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Triumph Last Tuesday Bike Night
Thursday, September 4 - Sunday, September 7, 2014
Baker City Raid
Saturday, September 6, 2014 9:00 AM
September Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:00 AM
Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Triumph Last Tuesday Bike Night
Saturday, October 4, 2014 9:00 AM
October Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:00 AM
Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:00 PM
Triumph Last Tuesday Bike Night
Saturday, November 1, 2014 9:00 AM
November Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:00 AM
Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Triumph Last Tuesday Bike Night
Saturday, December 6, 2014 9:00 AM
December Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:00 AM
Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Triumph Last Tuesday Bike Night
Financing
You've found the Triumph motorcycle of your dreams. We will gladly help you find the financing to make your dream a reality.
Triumph Tiger Explorer
Triumph Tiger 800 XC
Triumph Daytona 675 ABS
Triumph Daytona 675R
Triumph Thunderbird
Triumph Thunderbird LT
Triumph Street Triple R ABS
Triumph America
Triumph Thruxton
Triumph Bonneville
Triumph Speed Triple R ABS
Triumph Rocket III Touring
Triumph Speedmaster
Triumph Bonneville T100
Triumph Rocket III Roadster
Triumph Scrambler
Triumph Tiger 800 ABS
Triumph Speed Triple ABS
Triumph Trophy SE
Triumph Bonneville T100 Black
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC
Triumph Street Triple ABS
Triumph Thunderbird Commander
Triumph America LT
Triumph Thunderbird Storm