Cascade Moto Classics Inc, Winner of Triumph Motorcycles Best Overall Dealer Award
Cascade Moto Classics, Inc
13705 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton, OR 97005
Local: 503-574-3353
Toll Free: 877-574-3353
Mon Closed, Tues-Fri 10a-6p
Sat 9a-5p, Sun 10a-5p
Triumph Motorcycle Apparel, Merchandise, Accessories and Parts
Cascade Moto Classics Inc, Winner of Triumph Motorcycles Best Overall Dealer Award
Showroom Now Open on Sundays 10:00 am - 5:00 PM (Service Closed)
2014 Model Clearance Blowout Time To Change It Up - Time To Ride Your Dream Bike Free Delivery Of Your new Motorcycle To Your Home Fantastic Prices on Tires, Many In-Stock, Installation Available Shop Online For Triumph Apparel and Merchandise
Events
Saturday, April 4, 2015 9:00 am
April Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00 am
Spring TRAP Trap Shotgun Social
Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:00 am
April Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Sunday, April 26, 2015 9:00 am
10th Annual RAT Lunch in Chehalis
Saturday, May 2, 2015 9:00 am
May Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:00 am
May Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Sunday, May 17, 2015 9:00 am
Ride to OVM Swap Meet and Bike Show
Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:00 am
June Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:00 am
June Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, July 4, 2015 9:00 am
July Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:00 am
July Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:00 am
August Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00 am
August Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00 am
September Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:00 am
Annual TRAP Baker City Rally
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00 am
September Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, October 3, 2015 9:00 am
October Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:00 am
October Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, November 7, 2015 9:00 am
November Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:00 am
November Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride
Saturday, December 5, 2015 9:00 am
December Monthly TRAP Breakfast
Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:00 am
December Triumph Tiger Troop Monthly Ride

Notice: Undefined variable: TrapEventsArr in /home/content/67/11198267/html/CalendarSpot.php on line 71

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/content/67/11198267/html/CalendarSpot.php on line 71
Financing
You've found the Triumph motorcycle of your dreams. We will gladly help you find the financing to make your dream a reality.
Triumph Bonneville
Triumph Rocket III Touring
Triumph Thunderbird LT
Triumph Street Triple R ABS
Triumph Rocket III Roadster
Triumph Bonneville T100
Triumph Trophy SE
Triumph America LT
Triumph Thruxton
Triumph Speed Triple ABS
Triumph Daytona 675 ABS
Triumph Street Triple ABS
Triumph America
Triumph Daytona 675R
Triumph Tiger 800 XC
Triumph Tiger Explorer
Triumph Bonneville T100 Black
Triumph Speedmaster
Triumph Tiger 800 ABS
Triumph Scrambler
Triumph Speed Triple R ABS
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC
Triumph Thunderbird Storm
Triumph Thunderbird
Triumph Thunderbird Commander